Donor Spotlight

Donor Spotlight

Jan & Tom Hodson | Make a Difference with Their IRAs

Learn more


AK Steel Foundation STEM Scholastic Award

Brenon Hines, Pike County
Derek Janek, Mahoning County

Ariana Ulloa Scholarship

Ndeye Penda Leye, Athens County

Bachtel Academic Award

Thaddaeus Ellis, Meigs County
Madelyn Thomas, Meigs County

Bachtel Athletic Award

Matthew Casci, Meigs County
Alyssa Cremeans, Meigs County

Bellisio Foods Scholarship

Jaclyn Lowe, Jackson County
MaKenna Tilley, Jackson County

Cambridge High School Class of 1957 Scholarship

Elizabeth Nelson, Guernsey County

Doug Steele Memorial Scholarship

Austin Douglas, Guernsey County
Sarah Thompson, Guernsey County

Dr. Allen Smith Scholarship, Scholastic

Ayron Lord, Jackson County
Jessica Howell, Jackson County

Dr. Allen Smith Scholarship, Community

Mariah Stepp, Jackson County

Jeff Cox and Jane Cox Schumacher Scholarship

Chelsie Tewanger, Monroe County
T’anna Thurston, Guernsey County

Lee Beckett Legacy Scholarship

Christopher Breeze, Athens County
Alicia Carter, Athens County

Lester and Thelma Ellwood Scholarship

Britt Adams, Guernsey County
Alissa Bodner, Guernsey County
Joseph Galloway, Guernsey County
Kody Gann, Guernsey County
Miranda Miser, Guernsey County
Kristin Oliver, Guernsey County
Abbie Orr, Guernsey County
Alicia Swain, Guernsey County
Trislyn Treherne, Guernsey County
Mahaley Vargo, Guernsey County
Breann Voytko, Guernsey County
Angelia Werner, Guernsey County

Madison High Alumni Scholarship

Courtney Poland, Guernsey County

Mary E. Kackley-Brill Scholarship

Brett Shipman, Guernsey County

Ora Anderson Scholarship

Catherine Blyth, Athens County

Susan K. Ipacs Nursing Legacy Scholarship

Tabitha Cox, Athens County

Wayne White and Bob Evans Legacy Scholarship

Ricky Anderson, Lawrence County

Beth Barnes, Lawrence County
Amanda Beam, Morgan County
Travis Bee, Clermont County
Jaylynn Buchmelter, Jefferson County
Leah Buck, Muskingum County
Kara Detty, Ross County
Victoria Drago, Columbiana County
Collin Dunlap, Columbiana County
Cassie Edwards, Scioto County
Kaitlyn Fleming, Belmont County
Kody Gann, Guernsey County
Kristie Hammond, Perry County
Marisa Hike, Highland County
Dustin Hines, Ross County
Derek Janek, Mahoning County
McKenna Koewler, Brown County
Sarah Letchford, Lawrence County
Juliana Madzia, Belmont County
Riley Markko, Ross County
Miranda Miser, Guernsey County
Madison Montgomery, Tuscarawas County
Anna Powell, Coshocton County
Mitchell Richardson, Scioto County
Kerri Rogers, Belmont County
Mariah Rossiter, Guernsey County
Niya Royal, Brown County
Mary Thibault, Jefferson County
Katelyn Thompson, Lawrence County
Sarah Thompson, Guernsey County
MacKenzie Woodburn, Morgan County
Blaide Woodburn, Muskingum County

Winnie Mae Sharpe Scholarship

Tyler Dingus, Guernsey County

Zelma Gray Medical School Scholarship Fund

Kaci Cunningham, Guernsey County